bobknh
I'm new to the world of low pressure tubeless tires. Having mounted my first set of 40 mm tubeless Ramblers, which I would like to run sub- 40 psi, I'm looking for a reliable gauge which will allow me to accurately adjust my tire pressure. While my Lezyne floor pump is a sturdy and reliable unit, the gauge on the pump is defective and reads about 10-15 PSI over the actual pressure. While this approximation is OK for high pressure road tires, it sucks for pressures in the 30-40 PSI range. I'm looking for a meter or device, which will allow me to simultaneously release pressure down to about 35 psi, and then be removed from the presta valve without any further loss of pressure. The screw on head of my Lezyne does allow removal of the pump head without loss of tire pressure; but the gauge isn't reliable. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Quote 0 0
drwelby
The Meiser 60psi presta gauge is exactly what you want. Probably the best $14 I've ever spent on my bike.
Quote 0 0
bobknh
drwelby wrote:
The Meiser 60psi presta gauge is exactly what you want. Probably the best $14 I've ever spent on my bike.

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll order one. 
Quote 0 0
WFRTony
I have had good luck with the digital SKS gauge.

http://www.nashbar.com/bikes/Product_10053_10052_561001_-1___
Quote 0 0
bobknh
WFRTony wrote:
I have had good luck with the digital SKS gauge.

http://www.nashbar.com/bikes/Product_10053_10052_561001_-1___